OCC Councillors

The Ontario Curling Council appreciates the work of its volunteer Board of Directors.  For the 2018-2019 Season, our Council will be made up of the following people:

OCC Chair Steve Meunier smeunier@curlnoca.ca
Secretary/Treasurer Rick Helm rhelm@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor David Blair dblair@oncurlcouncil.com
OCC Councillor Heather Houston heather.houston@curlnoca.ca
OCC Councillor Rick Meraska  rmeraska@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Jonathon Giancroce jgiancroce@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Gerry Sundwall gsundwall@ontcurl.com

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.