OCC Councillors

OCC Chair Rick Meraska rmeraska@ontcurl.com
Secretary/Treasurer Rick Helm rhelm@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Sandra Lahti slahti@curlnoca.ca
OCC Councillor Heather Houston hhouston@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Steve Meunier smeunier@curlnoca.ca
OCC Councillor Robin Guy rguy@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Jane Hooper Perroud Jhooperperroud@ontcurl.com

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.