OCC Councillors

OCC Chair Steve Meunier smeunier@curlnoca.ca
Secretary/Treasurer Rick Helm rhelm@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Sandra Lahti slahti@curlnoca.ca
OCC Councillor Heather Houston hhouston@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Rick Meraska  rmeraska@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Robin Guy rguy@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Grant Allman gallman@ontcurl.com

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.